sam & ella's

a unique take on life from some unique women

Hello!

Image

My name is Clara. I was born and raised in the Philadelphia suburbs, and about a year ago moved to northern Detroit. I miss my vegetable gardening, and the farmers’ market I started with my parents and the local school, but it was time to move on. I work here full-time as an office manager for a small manufacturing company, and though I actually have a degree in history, I’m finding the business experience very enjoyable.

I spend most of my days working, discussing politics with my boss, creating new recipes, spending time with my man, drinking beer with my roommate Jess, watching Investigation Discovery, thinking about clothes, philosophy/religion, economics, food, and having a beach house in Brazil, and trying to figure out how I can be paid good money to think about those things in my beach house in Brazil.

Share your thoughts (but do it kindly!)

Information

This entry was posted on April 10, 2013 by in Contributors.
